Moby Destroyed Deluxe

Out 31st October. Pre-order now.

New 3-Disk version of Destroyed out soon. The album includes a full disk of new music and a DVD filled with video plus a 24-page booklet with all new photos taken by Moby. See the full list of content to the right and download one of the brand new tracks, The Poison Tree, below!

Pre-order Online

or buy online at Moby Store

Download 'The Poison Tree'

The Poison Tree is taken from the new bonus album, part of Destroyed Deluxe. It was previously released as part of the Download For Good compilation in support of the David Lynch Foundation. Download the track free below:

Disc 1 - Destroyed

  1. The Broken Places
  2. Be the One
  3. Sevastopol
  4. The Low Hum
  5. Rockets
  6. The Day
  7. Lie Down in Darkness
  8. Victoria Lucas
  9. After
  10. Blue Moon
  11. The Right Thing
  12. Stella Maris
  13. The Violent Bear It Away
  14. Lacrimae
  15. When You Are Old

Disc 2 - Bonus Album

  1. The Poison Tree
  2. Sandpaper
  3. Breakdown
  4. Unter den Linden
  5. Fortitude
  6. Washing
  7. Sweet Dreams
  8. The Broken Places (Full Length Version)
  9. Lie Down In Darkness (Basement Studio Version)
  10. The Day (Orchestral Version)
  11. Slow

Greatest Hits - Live In London

Extra bonus disk available via Amazon

Moby Live at iTunes Festival

Unreleased live tracks available via iTunes

Disc 3 - DVD

Music Videos

  • The Day
  • Lie Down In Darkness
  • Be The One
  • Victoria Lucas
  • Sevastopol

Live in Concert at Main Square Festival, Arras, France in 2011

  • Raining Again
  • Lie Down In Darkness
  • Honey
  • Flower
  • Disco Lies

Saatchi & Saatchi Hello, Future Video Challenge Finalists:

  • After - Alberto Gomez
  • Be The One - Alexey Terehoff
  • After - Antonin Pevney
  • Be The One - Brian McCann
  • The Day - Frank Belytran
  • Be The One - Lindsay Mackay
  • Be The One - Manship Society
  • Be The One - Martin Rodahl
  • Be The One - Oden Roberts
  • Be The One - Roland Wittl


  • Destroyed 20 min EPK

Behind the Scenes

  • The Day
  • Lie Down in Darkness

Wilcox Sessions Live Studio Recordings:

  • Porcelain
  • The Day
blog comments powered by Disqus